• Bus
  • Gas Station

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Fill out the form below or contact one of our Risk Advisors listed below and we will get back with you shortly.

Name
Email
Phone
Comments

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 


Our Team

John Daney, Vice President of Risk Management

866.302.2667 ext 9891
jdaney@procomp.biz

 

Matt Ulrich, Director of Operations

866.302.2667 ext 9892
mulrich@procomp.biz

 

Katrina Nickoloff, Vice President of Claims

866.302.2667 ext 4041
knickoloff@procomp.biz

 

Keri Stamm,  Sr. Claims Manager

866.302.2667 ext 7489
kstamm@procomp.biz

 

Kelly Flynn-Reimer, Claims Manager

866.302.2667 ext 9893
kflynnreimer@procomp.biz

 

Fran Pritscher, Claims Manager

866.302.2667 ext 2667
fpritscher@procomp.biz

 

Cathy Daney, Claims Assistant

866.302.2667 ext 3002
cdaney@procomp.biz

 

 

 

Craig Hansen, Risk Analyst 

866.302.2667 ext 7120
chansen@procomp.biz

 

 Tom Wright, Risk Analyst

866.302.2667 ext 2668
twright@procomp.biz

 


View Larger Map

Hear from our clients

Our clients have some nice things to say about how we've helped them... View our testimonials page to find out what they're saying.